

Committees of Board

Audit Committee

Mr. Shekhar Datta
 Mr. Aman Mehta
 Mr. D.S. Brar
 Dr. Sanjaya Baru
 Member (Non-Executive Independent)
 Member (Non-Executive Independent)

Stakeholders Relationship Committee

Mr. Shekhar Datta
 Mr. Aman Mehta
 Mr. D.S. Brar
 Dr. Sanjaya Baru
 Ms. Tasneem Mehta
 Mr. Baldev Raj Arora
 Mr. Vinesh Kumar Jairath
 Chairman (Non-Executive Independent Director)
 Member (Non-Executive Independent Director)

Nomination and Remuneration Committee

Mr. Shekhar Datta - Chairman (Non-Executive Independent)

Dr. H. F. Khorakiwala - Member (Executive)

Dr. Sanjaya Baru - Member (Non-Executive Independent Director)
Mr. Aman Mehta - Member (Non-Executive Independent Director)

Corporate Social Responsibility (CSR) Committee

Dr. H. F. Khorakiwala - Chairman (Executive)

Mr. Aman Mehta - Member (Non-Executive Independent)
Mr. D.S. Brar - Member (Non-Executive Independent)

Dr. Huzaifa Khorakiwala - Member (Executive)

ESOS Compensation Committee

Dr. Sanjaya Baru - Chairman (Non-Executive Independent)

Dr. H.F. Khorakiwala - Member (Executive)

Ms. Tasneem Mehta - Member (Non-Executive Independent)

Credit Facilities Committee

Dr. H. F. Khorakiwala - Chairman (Executive)
Dr. Huzaifa Khorakiwala - Member (Executive)
Dr. Murtaza Khorakiwala - Member(Executive)

Share Allotment Committee

Dr. H. F. Khorakiwala - Chairman (Executive)
Dr. Huzaifa Khorakiwala - Member (Executive)
Dr. Murtaza Khorakiwala - Member (Executive)

Capital Raising Committee

Dr. H. F Khorakiwala - Chairman (Executive)

Mr. Shekhar Datta - Member (Non-Executive Independent)
Mr. Baldev Raj Arora - Member (Non-Executive Independent)
Mr. Vinesh Kumar Jairath - Member (Non-Executive Independent)

Risk Management Committee

Dr. H. F. Khorakiwala - Chairman (Executive)

Mr. D. S. Brar - Member (Non-Executive Independent)

Dr. Murtaza Khorakiwala - Member (Executive)

Mr. Manas Datta - Member (Chief Financial Officer)