

Wockhardt Ltd Committees of Board and its composition effective from 30.09.2024

AUDIT COMMITTEE	Akhilesh Gupta	Independent Director	Chairperson
	Vinesh Jairath	Independent Director	Member
	Amelia Fernandes	Independent Director	Member
	Ahmad Javed	Independent Director	Member
STAKEHOLDERS RELATIONSHIP	Vinesh Jairath	Independent Director	Chairperson
COMMITTEE	Amelia Fernandes	Independent Director	Member
	Dr. Murtaza Khorakiwala	Managing Director	Member
	Ahmad Javed	Independent Director	Member
NOMINATION & REMUNERATION	Vinesh Jairath	Independent Director	Chairperson
COMMITTEE	Dr. Habil Khorakiwala	Executive Director	Member
	Akhilesh Gupta	Independent Director	Member
	Amelia Fernandes	Independent Director	Member
RISK MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE	Dr. Habil Khorakiwala	Executive Director	Chairman
RISK MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE			Member
	Akhilesh Gupta Dr. Murtaza Khorakiwala	Independent Director	
	Dr. Murtaza Kriorakiwaia	Managing Director	Member
CORPORATE SOCIAL	Amelia Fernandes	Independent Director	Chairperson
RESPONSIBILITY (CSR)	Dr. Habil Khorakiwala	Executive Director	Member
COMMITTEE	Dr. Huzaifa Khorakiwala	Executive Director	Member
	DI. Huzana Khorakiwala	Executive Director	Member
FINANCE & MANAGEMENT	Dr. Habil Khorakiwala	Executive Director	Chairman
COMMITTEE	Dr. Huzaifa Khorakiwala	Executive Director	Member
	Dr. Murtaza Khorakiwala	Managing Director	Member
	Dr. Wartaza Knorakiwala	Widning Director	Wichiber
SHARE ALLOTMENT COMMITTEE	Dr. Habil Khorakiwala	Executive Director	Chairman
	Dr. Huzaifa Khorakiwala	Executive Director	Member
	Dr. Murtaza Khorakiwala	Managing Director	Member
ESOS COMPENSATION	Dr. Habil Khorakiwala	Executive Director	Chairman
COMMITTEE			
CONTINUITIE	Amelia Fernandes	Independent Director	Member
CAPITAL RAISING COMMITTEE	Dr. Habil Khorakiwala	Executive Director	Chairman
CALITAL NAISING COMMINITEL	Vinesh Jairath	Independent Director	Member
	Dr. Murtaza Khorakiwala	Managing Director	Member